Allied Members Listing

Gold Level ($2,000)

Wiechman Pig Co, Inc.

Leo Hanson
lhanson@wiechmanpig.com
(402) 721-5115 x18

Zoetis

Jeff Luebbe
jeff.luebbe@zoetis.com
(402) 276-3156​

Silver Level ($850)

Crystal Spring Hog Equipment

Todd Heisterkamp
todd@cshe.com
(402) 227-8228

Central Valley Ag

Robert Turek
turek@cvacoop.com
(402) 685-5613

Farmer Boy

Jeremy Martin
jeremym@farmerboyag.com

(717) 866-7565

Gallagher

Wayne Luebbe
wayne_luebbe@ajg.com
(402) 829-1062

Gasolec

Rex Jones
rex@gasolecusa.com
(918) 455-4588

Hog Slat, Inc.

Gary McDuffee
gmcduffee@hogslat.com
(402) 564-0407

Carly Kindschuh
ckindschuh@hogslat.com
(402) 380-0549

Merck Animal Health

Sterling Meyer
sterling.meyer@merck.com
(712) 541-0266

Austin Woltemath
austin.woltemath@merck.com
(402) 419-0320

Bronze Level ($350)

AcuFast Genetics

Mike O’Neal
moneal@fastgenetics.com
(515) 450-5416

A.J. O’Mara Group, LLC

Liam O’Mara
sales@ajomara.com
(402) 687-2078 

(402) 687-2140

AFAN

Steve Martin
stevem@a-fan.org
(402) 239-1749

Ag Plus/L.E.M., Inc

Ed Mesinger
Agplus@nvc.net
(612) 709-4178

Datamars Livestock

Joe Nerud
joe.nerud@datamars.com

Design Agri-Systems, Inc.

Randy Eisenmenger
dsignag@gmail.com
(402) 923-1414

DNA Genetics

Bill Nichols
bnichols@dnaswinegenetics.com
(402) 563-9644

IHT Group

Boyd Rice
brice@ihtgroup.ca
(402) 825-0391

Minitube USA, Inc.

John Quackenbush
john@minitube.com
(800) 646-4882

MiXscience-Oleon

James Bryte
jim.bryte@groupeavril.com
(515) 570-0134

National Pork Board

Rob Christine
rchristine@pork.org
(785) 278-5405

Nooyen USA

Nick Van Roy
nickvanroy@nooyen.com
(859) 398-9250

NOVUS International

Andrew Howerton
andrew.howerton@novusint.com
(660) 351-1616

Omega 3 Family Farms, LLC

Dennis Nuttelman
office@o3familyfarms.com
(402) 564-2707

Solar Heat Electric

Michael Shonka
michael@solaromaha.com
(402) 590-5900

Toillion Consulting Services, Inc.

Joe Toillion
joet45@gmail.com
(515) 290-7260

United Animal Health

Vickie Vandergrift
vickie.vandergrift@unitedanh.com
(317) 758-4495

XF Products

Dennis Nuttelman
nd04056@windstream.net
(402) 764-2221

Zoltenko Farms Inc

Lannin Zoltenko
lannin.zoltenko@ZFIstud.com
(785) 278-5404