Allied Members Listing

Gold Level ($2,000)

Rabo AgriFinance

Tim Nagorske
tim.nagorske@raboag.com
(855) 224-3943

Wiechman Pig Co, Inc.

Leo Hanson
lhanson@wiechmanpig.com
(402) 721-5115 x18

Silver Level ($850)

APC

Randy Leete
randy.leete@apcproteins.com
(712) 249-0973

Crystal Spring Hog Equipment

Todd Heisterkamp
todd@cshe.com
(402) 227-8228

DNA Genetics

Molly Trausch
mtrausch@dnaswinegenetics.com
(402) 563-9644

Hog Slat, Inc.

Gary McDuffee
gmcduffee@hogslat.com
(402) 564-0407

Carly Kindschuh
ckindschuh@hogslat.com
(402) 380-0549

Merck Animal Health

Sterling Meyer
sterling.meyer@merck.com
(712) 541-0266

Bronze Level ($350)

A.J. O’Mara Group, LLC

John O’Mara
sales@ajomara.com
(605) 242-4742

Agri Sales, Inc.

Brad Carlton
brad@agrisales-inc.com
(402) 665-2250

Ag Team Build

Brent Green
brent@agteambuild.com
(402) 261-3936

Allflex USA, Inc.

Austin Woltemath
austin.woltemath@merck.com
(402) 419-0320

Design Agri-Systems, Inc.

Randy Eisenmenger
dsignag@gmail.com

Whole Hog Genetics

Ron Brodersen, DVM
ronb@wholehogai.com
(402) 254-2444