Allied Members Listing

Gold Level ($2,000)

Wiechman Pig Co, Inc.

Leo Hanson
lhanson@wiechmanpig.com
(402) 721-5115 x18

Zoetis

Jeff Luebbe
jeff.luebbe@zoetis.com
(402) 276-3156​

Silver Level ($850)

Central Valley Ag

Larry Himmelberg
larry.himmelberg@cvacoop.com
(402) 685-5613

Farmer Boy

Melivin Dorf
melvind@farmerboyag.com

(717) 866-7565

Gallagher

Wayne Luebbe
wayne_luebbe@ajg.com
(402) 829-1062

Huvepharma

Jason Hengeveld
Jason.Hengeveld@huvepharma.us
(712) 348-3027

Hog Slat, Inc.

Gary McDuffee
gmcduffee@hogslat.com
(402) 564-0407

Carly Kindschuh
ckindschuh@hogslat.com
(402) 380-0549

New Standard-Group

Tim Kurbis
info@newstandardus.com
(605) 496-9696

Nutrient Advisors

Andy Scholting
records@nutrientadvisors.com
(402) 372-2236

Pharmgate

Dakota Fiene
dakota.fiene@pharmgate.com
(605) 880-7225

Tyson Fresh Meats

Anthony Charron
anthony.charron@tyson.com
(402) 928-0635

Bronze Level ($350)

AcuFast Genetics

Mike O’Neal
moneal@fastgenetics.com
(515) 450-5416

A.J. O’Mara Group, LLC

Liam O’Mara
sales@ajomara.com
(402) 687-2078 

(402) 687-2140

AFAN

Steve Martin
stevem@a-fan.org
(402) 239-1749

Ag Plus/L.E.M., Inc

Ed Mesinger
Agplus@nvc.net
(612) 709-4178

Datamars Livestock

Joe Nerud
joe.nerud@datamars.com

Design Agri-Systems, Inc.

Randy Eisenmenger
dsignag@gmail.com
(402) 923-1414

DNA Genetics

Bill Nichols
bnichols@dnaswinegenetics.com
(402) 563-9644

IHT Group

Boyd Rice
brice@ihtgroup.ca
(402) 825-0391

Livingston Enterprises Inc

Bruce Livingston
bruce@livingstonent.com
(402) 729-3200

Minitube USA, Inc.

John Quackenbush
john@minitube.com
(800) 646-4882

MiXscience-Oleon

James Bryte
jim.bryte@groupeavril.com
(515) 570-0134

National Pork Board

Rob Christine
rchristine@pork.org
(785) 278-5405

Nooyen USA

Nick Van Roy
nickvanroy@nooyen.com
(859) 398-9250

Solar Heat Electric

Michael Shonka
michael@solaromaha.com
(402) 590-5900

The Junction, LLC

Jentry Schram
jschram@thejunctionllc.com
(402)896-2200

Toillion Consulting Services, Inc.

Joe Toillion
joet45@gmail.com
(515) 290-7260

United Animal Health

Vickie Vandergrift
vickie.vandergrift@unitedanh.com
(317) 758-4495

Whole Hog Health Center

Ron Broderson
ronb@wholehogai.com
(402) 650-8294

XF Products

Dennis Nuttelman
nd04056@windstream.net
(402) 764-2221

Zoltenko Farms Inc

Justin Bartling
justin.bartling@ZFIstud.com
(785) 278-5404